Thursday, August 07, 2008

Howarth Park #8 Results

Results for this week's Howarth Park Dirt Crits have been posted.

Jim Hewitt edged out David Yakaitis for the "A" win, Colby Pasteore won "B" and Griffen Wigert took the "C" crown. In the Juniors category, Jacob Picard edged Alex Perreira while Kerry Gesell won the Ladies competition.

No comments: