Wednesday, September 16, 2009

2009 Cyclebration Stage Results

The 2009 Folsom Cyclebration MTB Stage Race results are posted here:

The stage race consisted of the time trial, cross country and short track races at least weekend's festival.

Congrats to Expert winners:
Expert Men 50+: Rob Stark
Expert Men 40-49: Dean Meyer
Expert Men 30-39: Michael Lefrancois
Expert Men 18-29: Clint Claassen
Expert Women: Natalie Morris
Expert SS: Ron Shevock (who just edged Jeff Barker by 2 pts)

1 comment:

Dechert said...

nice share...keep it up...

Big Ocean Fish