Thursday, November 05, 2009

‘Race Across the Sky’ Encore

If you missed it last month, you've got another chance:
After its national, one-night-only debut on Oct. 22, the documentary “Race Across the Sky” will play one more time.
“Race Across the Sky” features the 2009 Leadville Trail 100, Lance Armstrong, Dave Wiens and a cast of thousands of adventurous souls taking on the epic high-elevation race out of Leadville, Colorado.
The encore showing is back to select movie theaters nationwide for only one night on Thursday, Nov. 12 at 8 p.m. EST/ 7 p.m. CST/ 9 p.m. MST and 8 p.m. PST.

No comments: