Monday, October 16, 2006


The folks over at CCORC certainly have their act together. Race results have already been posted for Saturday's time trial. Heck, they even have pictures of the whole event posted.

Congratulations to divisional winners Keith DeFiebre (Ritchey/Calabasas Bikes), Melinda Webster, Ronny Kier (CVC), Lars Mommer (Tri-Sport Bicycles), John Didier, Daniel Felix (Herb Bauer Bicycling), David Stone (Team BFD) and Steven Becker. Keith and Melinda won the open divisions for Men and Women respectively.

If anyone has a race report or course description on this, please mail it over (norcalmtbracing AT gmail DOT com). I'm interested to hear about this series.

No comments: