Wednesday, May 28, 2008

2008 12 Hours of Weaverville Results

Results from Saturday's 12 Hours of Weaverville have been posted.

Congrats to:
Men's Beginner Solo: Loren Swenson
Men's Sport Solo: Steve Westberg
Men's Expert Solo: Adam Pressman
Men's Pro Solo: Dezmond Wilder
Men's Jr Solo: Noah Hanagan
Masters Solo: Chris Carroll
Super Masters Solo: Tim Wykle
Super Duper Masters Solo: Glen R. Shook
Women's Sport: Jeanna Leahy
Singlespeed: Zach Jarrett
Unicycle: Chris Kennedy
Clydesdale: Darrel James

Race reports are posted over at MTBR.

No comments: