Monday, May 05, 2008

2008 Coolest 24 Results

Results have been posted for the 2008 Coolest 24 Hr Race Against Cancer.

Congrats to:
8Hr Solo Master Men's: Christopher Holmes
8 Hr Solo Men's: Miles Wadsworth
8 Hr Solo Singlespeed Men's: Matt Zanner
8 Hr Solo Singlespeed Women's: Sasha Evans
8 Hr Solo Women's: Shannon Sobeck
Solo 24Hr Masters Men: Michael Chastaine
Solo 24Hr Masters Women: Pam DeBruin
Solo 24Hr Men: Brian Sevall
Solo 24Hr Women: Dawn Infurna-Bean
Solo SingleSpeed 24Hr Men: Dezmin Wilder

I'm still trying to figure out the teams, will list them later today.

There are also some photos posted:

No comments: