Wednesday, July 04, 2007

2007 CCCX DH Series Champions


CCCX Organizer Keith DeFiebre has also post the final DH series points.

Congratulations to the 2007 CCCX DH Series Winners: zdhme2.jpg
  • PRO/SEMI-PRO MEN: Ross McMahon (TrailHead Cyclerey)
  • PRO WOMEN: Chrystal Tunnell (Morewood/SRAM/Cydesport)
  • EXPERT WOMEN: Nova Hairstan (Marin)
  • EXPERT MEN 19-34: Richard Joesph (Scotts Valley Cycle Sport)
  • EXPERT MEN 35-44: Keith DeFiebre (Calabazas/Altezza 40/SF Velo/Ritchey/Amino Vital)
  • EXPERT MEN 45-54: Brian Hughes (Trail Head Cyclery)
  • HARDTAIL: Keith DeFiebre (Calabazas/Altezza 40/SF Velo/Ritchey/Amino Vital)
  • SINGLE SPEED: Shawn Siebe (Trail Head Cyclerey)
  • CLYDESDALE: J.J. Myatt (
  • SPORT WOMEN: Crystal Theesfeld (Trail Head Cyclery)
  • SPORT MEN 19-34: Max Hinckley (Bobcat Bicycles)
  • SPORT MEN 35-44: Richard Mauger (Azonic/Hayes)
  • SPORT MEN 45-54: Reed Cantlay (Santa Cruz)
  • MEN 55+: Stephen Marusic (San Francisco)
  • BEG. WOMEN: Linda Ellzey (
  • BEG. MEN 19-34: Matt Tricoli (
  • BEG. MEN 35-44: Michael Takahashi (Evomo/Hayes/661/SPY)
  • BEG. MEN 45+: Jesse Mazza (
  • JUNIOR EXPERT: Alex Amaral (Parents)
  • JUNIOR 16-18: Brian Hamilton (Trail Head Cyclery)
  • JUNIOR 14-16: Keith Morelan (San Jose)
  • JUNIOR 13 UNDER: Matt Fyten (San Jose)
  • JUNIOR GIRLS: Alexandria Gallizioli (Los Gatos)
  • OVERALL TEAM: Trail Head Cyclery (San Jose)
Keith has also indicated that there will be a CCCX DH Winter series starting sometime in September as well as a CCCX Cyclocross series this fall.

No comments: