Thursday, July 12, 2007

2007 Howarth Park #4 Results

dirtcrit.jpgThe good folks at bikeMonkey have posted the results for yesterday's Howarth Park Dirt Classic #4 (July 11th, 2007).

Congrats to Chris Brown (A's), Devin Masterson (B's), Michael Zannetti (C's), Sean Archibald (JRs) and Lindsay Segbers (Women).

Carlos Perez's photo from the race can be seen over on his Picassa page. The photo to the left is from his collection.

No comments: