Monday, July 02, 2007

CCCX XC and DH Finals Results

Results from this weekend's CCCX Finals have been posted:Congrats to Jason Rahwles (Fox Racing Shox) and Beverly Chaney (Roaring Mouse Cycles) who won the Pro/Expert Men's and Women's XC races. On the DH side, congratulations to Ross McMahon (TrailHead Cyclerey) and Nova Hairstan who won the Men's and Women's Expert downhills.

No comments: